Norwich Ramblers


landscape

Trips

Please see below for the planned trips away. Members are responsible for booking there own accomodation. The individual walks information will be shown in the main walks programme closer to the time.

Location Base Town Start Date Day of Week End Date Day of Week
Cancelled Due to Covid-19 Keswick 20-06-2020 Saturday 27-06-2020 Saturday
Cancelled due to Covid-19 Barnard Castle 19-09-2020 Saturday 26-09-2020 Saturday
Peak District Buxton 16-10-2020 Friday 19-10-2020 Monday
Lake District Keswick 19-06-2021 Saturday 26-06-2021 Saturday
Nth Yorkshire & Teesdale Barnard Castle 18-09-2021 Saturday 25-09-2021 Saturday
Peak District Buxton 15-10-2021 Friday 18-10-2021 Monday
Lake District Keswick 18-06-2022 Saturday 25-06-2022 Saturday
Dorset Dorchester 17-09-2022 Saturday 24-09-2022 Saturday