Norwich Ramblers


landscape

Trips

Please see below for the planned trips away. Members are responsible for booking there own accomodation. The individual walks information will be shown in the main walks programme closer to the time.

Location Base Town Start Date Day of Week End Date Day of Week
Suffolk Saxmundham 20-Apr-2018 Friday 23-Apr-2018 Monday
Lake District Keswick 16-Jun-2018 Saturday 23-Jun-2018 Saturday
Yorkshire Whitby 22-Sep-2018 Saturday 29-Sep-2018 Saturday
Peak District Buxton/Castleton 19-Oct-2018 Friday 22-Oct-2018 Monday
Lincolnshire Wolds Louth 12-04-2019 Friday 15-04-2019 Monday
Lake District Keswick 16-06-2019 Sunday 22-06-2019 Saturday
Wales Snowdonia Betws-y-coed 14-09-2019 Saturday 21-09-2019 Saturday
Peak District Buxton/Castleton 18-10-2019 Friday 21-10-2019 Monday